Trainers

Jeroen van de Crommert
Trainer

Jeroen@educaveghel.nl

Karin van de Crommert
Trainer

Karin@educaveghel.nl

Lisa Jonkers
Trainer

Lisa@educaveghel.nl

 

Petri van de Burgt
Trainer

Petri@educaveghel.nl

Ton Hellings
Trainer

Ton@educaveghel.nl

Melinda de Mol
Trainer

Melinda@educaveghel.nl

Bestuursleden

Annemarie van de Crommert
Secretariaat

secretariaat@educaveghel.nl

Mischa van Worcum
Ledenadministratie

ledenadministratie@educaveghel.nl

Patrick Vissers
Voorzitter

patrick@educaveghel.nl

Dirk Hamelijnck
Trainers en assistenten

dirk@educaveghel.nl

Ardie van Lankvelt
Penningmeester

penningmeester@educaveghel.nl

Nancy Leermakers
Website

nancy@educaveghel.nl