Trainers

Jeroen van de Crommert
Trainer

Jeroen@educaveghel.nl

Karin van de Crommert
Trainer

Karin@educaveghel.nl

Lisa Jonkers
Trainer

Lisa@educaveghel.nl

Melinda de Mol
Trainer

Melinda@educaveghel.nl

Petri van de Burgt
Trainer

Petri@educaveghel.nl

Sharon
Trainer

(Inval)Assistenten

Sanne
Assistent
Esther
Assistent
Ilja
Assistent
Sterre
Assistent
Edith
Assistent
Annelie
Assistent
Tess
Assistent
Philou
Assistent
Lynn
Assistent
Juul
Assistent
Fleur
Assistent
Guusje
Assistent
Anouk
Assistent
Fieke
Assistent
Ilse
Assistent
Lotte
Assistent
Puck
Assistent

Bestuursleden

Annemarie van de Crommert
Secretariaat

secretariaat@educaveghel.nl

Ardie van Lankvelt
Penningmeester

penningmeester@educaveghel.nl

Patrick Vissers
Voorzitter

patrick@educaveghel.nl

Mischa van Worcum
Ledenadministratie

ledenadministratie@educaveghel.nl

Vertrouwenscontactpersoon

Deborah van Ham
Vertrouwenscontactpersoon

vertrouwenscontactpersoon@educaveghel.nl

Website

Nancy Leermakers
Website

nancy@educaveghel.nl